We are here for you!

                     If you have questions, we want to make sure you get answers.

 

Creator & Event Producer
(781) 962-8234
gillian@realityrally.com
Corinna Coram
Executive Producer,Logistics.

(951)775-9967
corinna@realityrally.com
Kim Goodnough
Executive Director
Judy Zulfiqar
 Marketing/
Sponsorship Director
(951) 694-4400
judy@rkrmarketing.com
Michele Brewer
Sponsorship Coordinator
(951) 694-4400
michele@rkrmarketing.com
Lily Holland
Celebrity Relations Coordinator
951-757-1108
lily@realityrally.com
 Cheri Alston
Sponsorship Coordinator
(951) 694-4400
cheri@rkrmarketing.com
   
                                             General questions. Ask Gillian 
                                   Press/Publicity requests to Judy Zulfiqar
                           Reality Rally in your town, enquiries to Gillian Larson   
                         Michelle's Place Services, enquiries to Kim Goodnough
                          Reality Star enquiries and questions, ask Lily Holland
                             
 

To Purchase Tickets Cick Below

kidz

donate-team

donate-star

donate-button

rreventtickets

sponsor-button

2013-highlight-videos

virtualgame






Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List iconSign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

RealityRally2013 Overhead full